Lincoln: 01522 512513     like us on facebook  
telephone us
email us
like us on facebook

Property Search

Established in 1790 by Richard Walter, Walter’s is one of Lincolnshire’s oldest and most reputable family run Estate Agents. Having stood the test of time and celebrating our 225th anniversary in 2015, we offer a traditional yet modern approach to our business. With a wealth of local knowledge and expertise, our experienced and friendly property professionals offer outstanding customer service and a premium package without the hefty price tag that might be expected.

Whether you are an investment professional looking for your next asset or a first time buyer if you visit, call or email you will find our dedicated and hardworking team of property professionals ready to help you out every step of the way.

Directors

Edward Walter

Edward Walter
FNAEA, FNAVA, MARLA
Managing Director

ewalter@walters-property.com

Lorraine Staines

Lorraine Staines
Director

lorraine@walters-property.com

Lincoln

Edward Walter
FNAEA, FNAVA, MARLA
Managing Director

ewalter@walters-property.com

Lorraine Staines
Director

lorraine@walters-property.com

Robert Bruce
Sales Negotiator

robert@walters-property.com

Hazel Blakey-Graham
Residential Sales Administrator

hazel@walters-property.com

Jon Clarke
CEMAP
Mortgage Advisor

mortgages@walters-property.com

Chris Sowter
MNAEA
Senior Valuer

csowter@walters-property.com

Hayley Booth
Lettings Advisor

hayley@walters-property.com

Sabrina Canner
Lettings Advisor

sabrina@walters-property.com

Emily Hetherington-Field
Lettings Advisor and Maintenance Manager

emily@walters-property.com

Julie Bosch
Administrator

julie@walters-property.com

Debbie Robinson
Sales Administrator

debbie@walters-property.com

Property Portals